1. Intro

2. Never Back Away (Acoustic)

3. Forest (Acoustic)

4. Joke (Acoustic)

5. Statues

6. Don't Go

7. Calling (Acoustic)

8. Done with U (Acoustic)

9. Shitty White Soul


SEP. 2, 2017

All songs written by Masha SadMe. Except for 'Statues' written by Roisin Murphy,

Mark Brydon & Eddie Stevens, and 'Joke' wtitten by SadMe & Valya Vekshina.

All arangements by SadMe.

Masha SadMe - vocals, tambourine, guitar

Vova Panko - guitars

Dima Belyaev - bass

Danya Gubanov - cello

Roman Titenstein - drums

PRODUCED by Masha SadMe 

RECORDED, MIXED & MASTERED by Vladimir Erin at GarageMusic studio, Moscow, Russia

COVER ART by Lucas Ramiro